FOWA Bytes

I’m interviewing three amazing folks for our FOWA Bytes Series, in the run up to FOWA London on October 1st and 2nd.

First off, I’ll be interviewing Gary Vaynerchuk live tonight (Wednesday August 5th). Please comment below, with the questions you’d like me to ask Gary.

The interview is at the following times …

  • 11am San Francisco
  • 12 noon Denver
  • 2pm NYC
  • 7pm London
  • 9pm Tel Aviv
  • 11pm Bangalore
  • 2am (Thurs Aug 6th) Shanghai
  • 4am (Thurs Aug 6th) Sydney

To join the chat, just go to tinychat.com/carsonified.

In case you haven’t heard of Gary (who’s speaking at FOWA on October 2nd), here’s a bit more about him:

Gary has captured attention with his pioneering, multi-faceted approach to personal branding and business. After primarily utilizing traditional advertising techniques to build his family’s local wine business into a national industry leader, Gary rapidly leveraged social media tools such as Twitter and Facebook to promote Wine Library TV, his video blog about wine. As his viewership swelled to over 80,000 a day, doors opened to a book deal, several national TV appearances, and a flurry of speaking engagements around the world. Gary’s dual identity as both business guru and wine guy has made him the “Social Media Sommelier.”

Garys book, Crush It!: Turn Your Passion into Profit in a Digital World is available to pre order. We know it’s going to be awesome 🙂

What are Your Questions for Gary?

Please let me know what you’d like to ask Gary. I’ll pick some of the best questions and ask him live tonight.